Meet ICO Board of Directors

Membership is open to orchestras of all sizes, symphony leagues and guilds, youth orchestras, festivals, and individuals. ICO is governed by a Board of Directors who hail from arts organizations and businesses all over the state.




Timothy Corpus, President

Freelance Composer, Chicago


Greg Clemons, Vice President

Harper College, Palatine


Christina Salerno, Treasurer

Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra, Park Forest


Susan Lape, Secretary

Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras, Chicago


Other Members of the Board

Emanuele Andrizzi - Roosevelt University, Chicago

Benjamin Firer - Northern Illinois University, DeKalb

Beth Hoover - The Symphony of Oak Park and River Forest, Oak Park/River Forest

Elisabeth Madeja - Chicago Symphony Orchestra Association, Chicago

Michael Mishra - Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville

Anthony Porter - Harper Symphony Orchestra, Palatine

Michelle Seibert - Peoria Symphony Orchestra, Peoria

Allen Tinkham - Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras, Chicago

Lucas Wood - Knox-Galesburg Symphony Orchestra, Galesburg