Champaign-Urbana Symphony
701 Devonshire Drive #C24
Champaign, IL 61820-7337
Phone: (217)351-9139
Primary Contact: Gerri Kirchner
music@cusymphony.org
Music Director: Stephen Alltop
www.cusymphony.org
Chicago Bar Association Symphony Orchestra
Chicago Bar Association
321 S. Plymouth Court
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312)554-2081
Primary Contact: Emily Riojas
eriojas@chicagobar.org
Music Director: David Katz
cbasymphonyandchorus.blogspot.com
Chicago Philharmonic
401 S. LaSalle
Suite 1600-J
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 957-0000
Primary Contact: Donna Milanovich
dmilanovich@chicagophilharmonic.org
Music Director: Scott Speck
www.chicagophilharmonic.org
Chicago Symphony Orchestra
220 S. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 294-3000
Primary Contact: Rachel Zupp
zuppr@cso.org
Music Director: Riccardo Muti
www.cso.org
Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras
410 S. Michigan Avenue
Suite 833
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312)939-2207
Primary Contact: Brian Baxter
bbaxter@cyso.org
Music Director: Allen Tinkham
www.cyso.org
Elgin Youth Symphony Orchestra
1451 Dundee Ave
Elgin, IL 60121
Phone: 847-841-7700
Primary Contact: Eric Larson
elarson@eyso.org
Music Director: Randal Swiggum
www.eyso.org
Elmhurst Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 345
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: (630) 941-0202
Primary Contact: Cynthia Berquist Krainc
esoboxoffice@gmail.com
Music Director: Stephen Alltop
www.elmhurstsymphony.org
Evanston Symphony Orchestra Association
PO Box 778
Evanston, IL 60204
Phone: (847)864-8804
Primary Contact: David Ellis
esomusic@evanstonsymphony.org
Music Director: Lawrence Eckerling
www.evanstonsymphony.org
Grant Park Music Festival
205 E Randolph Dr
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312)742-7638
Primary Contact: Paul Winberg
paul.winberg@gpmf.org
Music Director: Carlos Kalmar
www.grantparkmusicfestival.com
Heartland Festival Orchestra
PO Box 9186
Peoria, IL 61612
Phone: (309)339-3943
Primary Contact: Laura Evancho
levancho@heartlandfestivalorchestra.org
Music Director: David Commanday
www.heartlandfestivalorchestra.org
Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra
377 Artists Walk
Park Forest, IL 60466
Phone: (708)481-7774
Primary Contact: Rachel Gilmore
rachel@ipomusic.org
Music Director: Stilian Kirov
www.ipomusic.org
Illinois Valley Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 306
Ottawa, IL 61350
Phone: (815) 780-7117
Primary Contact: Marilyn Hurley
m.hurley11@comcast.net
Music Director: Lucia Matos
www.ivso.org
Kankakee Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 572
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: (815)334-7773
Primary Contact: Dana Jacobucci
kvyouthso@kvyouthsymphony.com
Music Director: Katrina Cessna
kvyouthsymphony.com
Kishwaukee Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 310
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: (815)756-3728
Primary Contact: Amanda Nelson
contact@kishorchestra.org
Music Director: Linc Smelser
www.kishorchestra.org
Knox-Galesburg Symphony Orchestra
Knox College, Box K-195
2 East South Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone: (309)341-7268
Primary Contact: Lucas Wood
lucas@knoxgalesburgsymphony.org
Music Director: Dr. Bruce Polay
www.knoxgalesburgsymphony.org
Lake Forest Symphony
400 E Illinois Rd
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: (847)295-2135
Primary Contact: Timothy Corpus
timothy@lakeforestsymphony.org
Music Director: Vladimir Kulenovic
www.lakeforestsymphony.org
McHenry County Youth Orchestra & Academy
401 Country Club Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone: (815)356-6296
Primary Contact: Emanuele Andrizzi
e.andrizzi@mcmusiccenter.org
Music Director: Emanuele Andrizzi
www.mcmusiccenter.org
Metropolitan Youth Symphony Orchestra
655 Wooley Rd
c/o Audra Sybert
Oswego, IL 60543
Phone: (815) 212-0524
Primary Contact: Audra Sybert
mysoexecutivedirector@gmail.com
Music Director: Lawrence Sisk
www.mysomusic.org
Midwest Philharmonic Orchestra
525 W. Higgins Road
Suite 205
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Primary Contact: Taka Matsunaga
taka@midwestconservatory.com
Music Director: Taka Matsunaga
www.MFASociety.org
Midwest Young Artists Conservatory
878 Lyster Road
Highwood, IL 60040
Phone: (847)926-9898
Primary Contact: Allan Dennis
allandennis@mya.org
Music Director: Allan Dennis
www.mya.org
Northbrook Symphony Orchestra
899 Skokie Boulevard, Suite LL 12
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (847)272-0755
Primary Contact: James Karagianis
info@northbrooksymphony.org
Music Director: Lawrence Rapchak
www.TheNSO.org
Park Ridge Fine Arts Symphony
PO Box 89A
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Primary Contact: Chris Poindexter
prfas@yahoo.com
Music Director: Barbara Schubert
www.prfas.org
Quad City Symphony Orchestra
327 Brady St
Davenport, IA 52801
Phone: (563)322-0931
Primary Contact: Beth Sindt
Bsindt@qcso
Music Director: Mark Russell Smith
qcso.org
Quincy Symphony Orchestra Association
200 N. 8th St., Suite 102
Quincy, IL 62301-3930
Phone: (217)222-2856
Primary Contact: Jane Polett
qsoa@adams.net
Music Director: Bruce Briney
www.qsoa.org
Sangamon Valley Youth Symphony
420 S 6th St
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: (217)753-8000
Primary Contact: Jacquelyn Evers
svys.svco@gmail.com
Music Director: Matthew Sheppard
says.org
Senior Suburban Orchestra
1517 Hillcrest Ct
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone: (630)935-7103
Primary Contact: Gerry Norton
Beancounter1@ameritech.net
Music Director: Dan D'Andrea
www.seniorsuburbanorchestra.org
Sinfonia Camerata
1733 Amelia Ct
Crest Hill, IL 60403
Phone: (815)741-2185
Primary Contact: Dr. Richard Siegel
rsiegel920@aol.com
Sinfonia da Camera
909 W. Oregon, Suite 202
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-244-4350
Primary Contact: Elizabeth Trower
sinfonia@illinois.edu
Music Director: Ian Hobson
https://www.sinfonia.illinois.edu/
Southern Illinois Symphony and Music Festival
1000 S. Normal Ave.
Carbondale, IL 62901
Primary Contact: Edward Benyas
benyas@siu.edu
Music Director: Edward Benyas
www.SouthernIllinoisSymphony.org
Symphonic Pops Orchestra of Chicago
1765 George Court
Glenview, IL 60025
Phone: (847)729-1893
Primary Contact: Frank Winkler
winklermusic@aol.com
Music Director: Frank Winkler
West Suburban Symphony Orchestra
PO Box 565
Hinsdale, IL 60522
Phone: (630)887-7464
Primary Contact: Kathryn Macal
finance@westsubsymphony.org
Music Director: Peter Lipari
www.westsubsymphony.org
Youth Music Illinois
Central Illinios Youth Symphony
3601 North Sheridan Road
Peoria, Illinois 61604
Phone: 309.678.6541
Primary Contact: Jeff McSweeney
jeffmcsweeney@youthmusicillinois.org
Music Director: David Commanday
www.youthmusicillinois.org