Saturday, September 25 at 7:30pm

Millikin Decatur Symphony Orchestra

Opening Night – Eroica!

 

Saturday, October 23 at 7:30pm

Millikin Decatur Symphony Orchestra

Bach to Bartok

 

November 12-14, see website for times

Millikin Decatur Symphony Orchestra

SOTAD/MDSO MUSICAL | She Loves Me

 

Watch Anytime! 

Urbana Pops Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

 

Coming Soon! 

 

Coming Soon! 

 

Coming Soon! 

 

Coming Soon! 

Sunday, October 24 at 2:00pm

Lakeview Orchestra

The IRREPRESSIBLE SEVENTH Symphony

 

Sunday, November 14 - ages 7-28, virtual, see website for more details

Chicago Violin Competition 

 

Watch Anytime! 

Grant Park Music Festival - Virtual Watch Library

 

 

Sunday, September 26 at 3:00pm and 4:30pm

Kankakee Valley Symphony Orchestra Association

Concert 1

 

Saturday, October 2 at 7:00pm

Midwest Young Artists Conservatory

Music @ The Fort

 

Sunday, October 24 at 4:00pm

The Symphony of Oak Park and River Forest

CELEBRATE BEETHOVEN!

 

Sunday, October 24, time TBD

Midwest Young Artists Conservatory

Jazz Bands and Combos Concert

 

Sunday, October 31 at 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:30pm

Midwest Young Artists Conservatory

Halloween Fall Concerts

 

Sunday, October 31 at 6:00pm

Midwest Phiharmonic Orchestra

2021 Pops Concert on Halloween

 

Saturday, November 13 at 7:00pm

Midwest Young Artists Conservatory

Music @ The Fort - Lincoln Trio

 

Saturday, November 20 at 6:00pm and 7:30pm

Kankakee Valley Symphony Orchestra Association

Concert 2

 

Saturday, November 21 at 12:30pm, 1:30pm, 2:30pm, 3:30pm, 4:30pm

Midwest Young Artists Conservatory

Chamber Music Soirees

 

Watch Anytime! 

Elmhurst University Philharmonic Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

Evanston Symphony Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

Salt Creek Chamber Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

Symphony of Oak Park & River Forest - Virtual Watch Library