Saturday, June 13 at 7:00pm

Urbana Pops Orchestra

Pops on the Prairie

 

Saturday, July 24 at :30pm

Heartland Festival Orchestra

Here Comes the Sun! – CMT & HFO Present the Beatles

 

Watch Anytime! 

Urbana Pops Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

 

Saturday, July 3 at 8:00pm

Rockford Symphony Orchestra

Star Spangled Banner Spectacular

 

Coming Soon!

 

Coming Soon! 

 

Coming Soon! 

Sunday, June 6 at 2pm (live stream - available on demand June 9)

Music of the Baroque

Musica Sacra - Bach & Purcell

 

Saturday, June 29 - virtual performance (available for 60 days)

Chicago Philharmonic

REDEMPTION

 

Friday, July 2 - Saturday, August 21 (see website for specific dates and times) 

Grant Park Music Festival

 

Watch Anytime! 

Grant Park Music Festival - Virtual Watch Library

 

Wednesday, June 9 at 7:30pm

Symphony of Oak Park and RIver Forest

Cheney Mansion Pop-Up Concert

 

Sunday, June 13 at 3:00pm

Salt Creek Chamber Orchestra

Concert 3

 

Friday, June 18 at 7:30pm

Symphony of Oak Park and RIver Forest

Austrian Serenade

 

Sunday, July 4 at 4:00pm

Kankakee Valley Symphony Orchestra Association

4th of July Celebration 2021

 

Watch Anytime! 

Elmhurst University Philharmonic Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

Evanston Symphony Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

Salt Creek Chamber Orchestra - Virtual Watch Library

Symphony of Oak Park & River Forest - Virtual Watch Library