Meet ICO Board of Directors

ICO is governed by a Board of Directors who hail from arts organizations and businesses all over the state.


Michelle Seibert, President, Chicago Chamber Choir

Christina Salerno, Treasurer Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra, Park Forest

Susan Lape, Secretary, Harris Theater, Chicago

Timothy Corpus, Past-President, Freelance Composer, Chicago

Brian Baxter, Quad City Symphony, Davenport IA

Benjamin Firer
, Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestra, Quad City Symphony Youth Ensembles

Beth Hoover
, The Symphony of Oak Park and River Forest, Oak Park/River Forest

Terell Johnson
, Chicago Philharmonic, Chicago

Michael Mishra, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville

Allen Tinkham
, Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras, Chicago

Lucas Wood,
Knox-Galesburg Symphony Orchestra, Galesburg